Dennis, Lucia, Benjamin, Elliott, Willow, Fiona and Malcolm

Lucia: I am mostly Stay at Home/homeschooling Mama of four wonderful children. I work part time as a Peer Lactation Counselor and hope to get my IBCLC certification sometime in the future. I am also a professionally trained singer and love music. My other interests include SCA, knitting/crocheting, cooking, sewing and I'm a compulsive only researcher. I found out about Cohousing 6 years ago when I saw an ad for Mosaic Commons and am thrilled to finally move in!

Elliott: I'm 7 years old and I love volcanos, spiders, snakes and bats. I have a pet corn snake names Onyx. I have been homeschooled my whole life and I love learning, especially if it's about Volcanos. Did I mention I love Volcanos and I want to be a volcanologist when I grow up?

Fiona: I'm an Identical twin and I love my sister. I'm 6 years old. I love rocks, and I have a big rock collection including some really pretty sparkly ones. I also love horses and would like to learn to ride them. I am homeschooled and I'm learning to read. I want to be a geologist when I grow up and I'm scared of volcanos. I also love Disney Princesses and My Little Ponies.

Willow: I am 6 and I live with my twin sister and two brothers. I would like to be a Doctor like my uncle one day. I love ballet and dancing. Like my sister I also love princesses and My Little Ponies. I'm homeschooled and my favorite thing to do is draw and paint, but I also love learning to read and tell time.

Malcolm: I'm 3 and I love video games, especially legend of Zelda. I sometimes like to be called Link and I have my own foam sword. I love my Big Brother, even though he plays to rough and I love my sisters too. I love letters and reading. I LOVE getting into mischief, so don't let my innocent face and blond curls fool you! I'm looking forward to catching frogs and snakes once we move in.

Dennis: Bio coming soon

Ben: Bio coming soon